http://www.ricelakelibrary.org
More

Staff Directory

Director

Dawn Wacek  dawnwacek@ricelakegov.org   715-234-4861 ext. 111

Youth Services Manager

Katherine Elchert katherineelchert@ricelakegov.org  715-234-4861 ext. 117

Adult & Teen Program Coordinator

Kerri Ashlin  kerriashlin@ricelakegov.org  715-234-4861 ext. 115

Technical Services and Staff Education

Linda Mullin  lindamullin@ricelakegov.org  715-234-4861 ext. 116

Reference-Interlibrary Loan and Volunteer Coordinator

Mark Drkula markdrkula@rlpl.org  715-234-4861 ext. 112

Reference~Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

Angela Katterhagen  angelakatterhagen@rlpl.org  715-234-4861 ext. 119

Circulation Contacts

Michelle Jondreau  michellejondreau@rlpl.org  715-234-4861 ext. 114

Karla Klemme  karlaklemme@rlpl.org715-234-4861 ext. 114