http://www.ricelakelibrary.org
More

Contact Us

Director

Dawn Wacek  dawnwacek@ricelakegov.org   715-234-4861 ext. 11

Youth Services Manager

Katherine Elchert katherineelchert@ricelakegov.org  715-234-4861 ext. 17

Adult Services Librarian

Kay Fitzgerald  kayfitzgerald@ricelakegov.org  715-234-4861 ext. 15

Technical Services and Staff Education

Linda Mullin  lindamullin@ricelakegov.org  715-234-4861 ext. 16

Reference-Interlibrary Loan and Volunteer Coordinator

Mark Drkula markdrkula@rlpl.org  715-234-4861 ext. 12

Reference~Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

Angela Katterhagen  angelakatterhagen@rlpl.org  715-234-4861 ext. 19

Circulation Contacts

Michelle Jondreau  michellejondreau@rlpl.org  715-234-4861 ext. 14

Karla Klemme  karlaklemme@rlpl.org715-234-4861 ext. 14